Jewelry
(click image to enlarge)

Carlie & Jima Abbott
Booth 63
jica@mcn.org
www.mixedmetaljewels.com
Emma Bennett
Aphrodite's Treasures

Booth 44
emmaandjackie@aol.com
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
David M. Bowman
David M. Bowman Studio

Booth 3 dmbstudio@earthlink.net
www.davidmbowman.com
Dotty Calabrese
Just For Fun

Booth 64
dottycala@aol.com
www.craftswomen.com/dotty
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
Frances Casey
Button Jewels

Booth 72
buttonjewels@mcn.org
www.buttonjewels.com
Michael Chaille'
Booth 43
michael_chaille@yahoo.com
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
Lynn Cobb
Back Porch Clay Works

Booth 48
lynncobb22@sbcglobal.net
www.lynncobbsilver.com
Katie Enewold
Booth 56
enewold@att.net
www.k-t-dids.com
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
Marlene Friedman Walters
Silver Earth Jewelry

Booth 9
marlene@magiclink.net
Lynn Guenther
Booth 59
lynn@heartandsoulgallery.com
www.heartandsoulgallery.com
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
Sassi Lamuth
Sassi Lamuth Company

Booth 66
slcompany@sbcglobal.net
www.sassilamuthjewelry.com
Laurie MacAdam
Booth 22
lauriemacadam@yahoo.com
www.lauriemacadam.com

 

LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
Mendy Marks
Mendy Marks Fine Jewelry

Booth 73
mendelam@comcast.net
Kirk McCarthy
Light Y'ears

Exhibiting member of the ACCI Gallery
Booth 69
kirk@kirkmccarthy.com
www.kirkmccarthy.com
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
Vanessa Mellet
Musi - Vanessa Jewelry

Booth 52
musi@musijewelry.com
www.vanessajewels.com
www.musijewelry.com
Lynn Miller
Lynn Kathryn Designs

Booth 97
lynno4100@yahoo.com
www.lynnkdesigns.com
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
Carol Mortensen
Mortensen

Booth 102
Charles "Fritz" Pearce
3 Arts Studio

Booth 75
info@3arts-studio.com
www.3arts-studio.com
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
Nancy Pearlman
Booth 19
nancypearlman@sbcglobal.net
www.nancypearlman.com
Mark Poulin
Booth 35
mcp303@yahoo.com
www.markpoulin.com
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
Kara Raymond
KRaymond Studio

Booth 6
kraymondstudio@earthlink.net
www.kararaymond.com
Daria Salus
Daria Salus Jewelry

Exhibiting member of the ACCI Gallery
Booth 94
daria@dariasalusjewelry.com
www.dariasalusjewelry.com
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
Robin Senour
Sacred Laughter

Booth 15
rsenour@yahoo.com
www.sacredlaughter.com
Harlan Simon
Harlan Beads

Booth 105
harlansimon@sbcglobal.net
www.harlanbeads.com
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
Claudio Starzak
imix jewelry

Booth 78
imixrings@gmail.com
Kayoko & Nori Tachibana
Kayoko Designs

Booth 76
kntachibana@earthlink.net
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
Jayne Thomas
Jayne Thomas Designs

Booth 12
Patti Wells
Booth 85
pattiwalterswells@comcast.net
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF

Anna Whitmore
Exhibiting member of the ACCI Gallery
Booth 46
anna@annasjewelrydesign.com

Janet Wight
Jewelry for the soul

Booth 92
jewelry4thesoul@aol.com
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
Armonita Yuen
Booth 34B
www.ayharmony.com
   
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF
LOPF

Back to Preview Arts & Crafts Main

Copyright© 2008 Jan Etre Presents - Live Oak Park Fair, Web Design www.ackerdesign.com