For The Body
(click image to enlarge)

Body Products
Elisabeth & Jim Moores
Wonder Oil Emu Oil Products

Booth 95
emoores@wonderoil.com
www.wonderoil.com
Jewelry
Musi Hunt
Musi

Booth 54
musi@musijewelry.com
www.musijewelry.com
Body Products
Rupam Henry
Rupam's Apothecary

Booth 27
rupamhenry@yahoo.com
www.rupamherbals.com
Jewelry
Daria Salus
Daria Salus Jewelry

Booth 85
daria@dariasalusjewelry.com
www.dariasalusjewelry.com
Body Products
Efiya Asabi
Iyoba Body Essentials

Booth 108
efiyaiyoba@yahoo.com
www.iyoba.com
Jewelry
Reiko Miyagi
Studio Tabula Rasa

Booth 17
reiko@studiotabularasa
Body Products
Laura Scott
A Body Beautiful

Booth 66
abodybeautiful4u@yahoo.com
Jewelry
Lynn Cobb
Back Porch Clay Works

Booth 56
lynncobb22@sbcglobal.net
www.lynncobbsilver.com
Body Products
Elise Dufour
Balyhu Bath & Body

Booth 87
elise@balyhu.com
www.balyhu.com
Jewelry
Lynn Guenther
Lynn Guenther & Ulrich Lutz

Booth 59
lynn@heartandsoulgallery.com
www.heartandsoulgallery.com
Wearables
Namgyal Choedon

Booth 18
namgyalc@gmail.com
Jewelry
Kara Raymond
kraymond Studio

Booth 6
kraymondstudio@earthlink.net
www.kararaymond.com
Wearables
Tess McGuire
Tess Originals

Booth 21
tessmcguire@sbcglobal.net
Jewelry
Anna Whitmore
Anna Whitmore

Booth 75
anna@annasjewelrydesign.com
www.annasjewelrydesign.com
Wearables
Elwyn Crawford
O'Lover Hats

Booth 69
elwyn@oloverhats.com
www.oloverhats.com
Jewelry
Armonita Yuen
Armonita Yuen

Booth 47
www.ayharmony.com
Wearables
Jan & Gary Stephens
Organic Attire

Booth 5
jan@organicattire.com
www.organicattire.com
Jewelry
Laurie MacAdam
Laurie MacAdam

Booth 43
lauriemacadam@yahoo.com
www.lauriemacadam.com
Wearables
Waka Ozawa
Waka

Booth 45
mitts@sonic.net
Jewelry
Kirk McCarthy
Light Y'ears

Booth 70
kirk@kirkmccarthy.com
www.kirkmccarthy.com
Wearables
Kiki Revoir

Booth 88
kikirevoir@hotmail.com
Jewelry
Janet Wight
Jewelry for the soul

Booth 91
jewelry4thesoul@aol.com
Wearables
Sally Mbuto
Njeri

Booth 63
snmbuto@yahoo.com
Jewelry
Michael Chaille'
Chaill-Fine Jewelry

Booth 51
michael.chaille@gmail.com
www.michaelchaille.com
Wearables
Jill Pilliot
Ricochet

Booth 97
jillpillot@ricochetwearableart.net
www.richochetwearableart.com
Jewelry
Carlie & Jima Abbott
Carlie & Jima Abbott

Booth 67
jica@mcn.org
www.mixedmetaljewels.com
Wearables
Bonnie Wells

Booth 68
bonniewells@mac.com
Jewelry
Marlene Friedman Walters
Silver Earth Jewelry

Booth 8
marlenefw@gmail.com
Wearables & Jewelry
Patti Wells

Booth 82
pattiwalterswells@comcast.net
Jewelry
Shelley Rae

Booth 14
srae@sonic.net
Weaving/Knitting
Marilyn Webster
Whimsy & Tea

Booth 77
marilyn@whimsyandtea.com
Jewelry
Sean Berton
Sean's Celtic Creations

Booth 20
celticjwlr@aol.com
Weaving/Knitting
Katharina Ernst
Knitz & Leather

Booth 101
sonnenbergn@aol.com
Jewelry
Mendy Marks
Mendy Marks Fine Jewelry

Booth 73
mendelam@comcast.net
Weaving/Knitting
Rosemarie Kelliher
Roisin Knitwear

Booth 89
rose@1800scarf.com
www.1800scarf.com
Jewelry
Claudio Starzak
imix jewelry

Booth 78
imixrings@gmail.com
Weaving/Knitting
Mary Hammond
Mary's Knitwits

Booth 7
knitwits@baymoon.com
Jewelry
Harlan Simon
Harlanbeads.com

Booth 105
harlan@harlanbeads.com
www.harlanbeads.com
Wearables
Terri Masella
WenIfNotNow

Booth 30
wenifnotnow@hotmail.com
wenifnotnow.etsy.com
Leather
Chris & Charlotte Gurdal
Wooly Rascals

Booth 25
chrisgurdal@msn.com
www.woolyrascals.com
Jewelry
Mark Poulin
Mark Poulin

Booth 34
markpoulin@mac.com
www.markpoulin.com
Jewelry
Robin Senour
Sacred Laughter

Booth 42
rsenour@yahoo.com
www.sacredlaughter.com
Jewelry
Kayoko & Nori Tachibana
Kayoko Designs

Booth 72
kntachibana@earthlink.net
Jewelry
Kim Korringa

Booth 10
kimcreates@aol.com
Jewelry
Vanessa Mellet
Vanessa Jewelry

Booth 54
vanessajewels@hotmail.com
www.vanessajewels.com
Jewelry
Susie Harper
Harper Designs

Booth 62
sjharperz4@yahoo.com
www.susieharperdesigns.com

Back to Preview Arts & Crafts Main

Copyright© 2010 Jan Etre Presents - Live Oak Park Fair, Web Design www.ackerdesign.com