For The Home
(click image to enlarge)

Painting
Marie Johnson

Booth 85
ma_lafranque@hotmail.com
Printmaking
Jane Asari
Jane Asari

Booth 103
www.janeasari.com
Painting
Brianne Marguerite Tengwall
Booth 44
brianne_tengwall@gmail.com
Printmaking
Tom Killion
Tom Killion

Booth 9
tkillion@got.net
www.TomKillion.com
Painting
Christine "DeCamp"
Christine DeCamp

Booth 57
christine@christinedecamp.com
Mixed Media
Brooke Patterson
JBW Studio

Booth 26
brooke@jbrooke.com
www.jbrooke.com
Painting
Mary Beier
Metalworks Art

Booth 92
metalworkk@aol.com
Mixed Media
Karl Schroen
Schroen Knives

Booth 28
kschroen@hotmail.com
Painting
Marlene Friedman Walters
Oil Paintings

Booth 8
marlene@magiclink.net
Mixed Media
Rob Matthews
Hidden Spring Designs

Booth 13
www.hiddenspringsdesigns.com
Painting
Justine Tatarsky
Art on Tile by Tot

Booth 32
artontile@sbcglobal.net
www.artontile.com
Mixed Media
Claudia Howell

Booth 61
the.howells@gmail.com
Painting
Daniele Proner
Rokanimart

Booth 104

Mixed Media
Jan Etre

Booth 86
jakidadesigns@gmail.com

 

Painting
Robin Senour
Sacred Laughter

Booth 42
rsenour@yahoo.com
www.sacredlaughter.com
Mixed Media
Carla Marie Bratt
Laughing Fish Studios

Booth 98
carla@laughingfishstudios.com
Ceramics
Jeannine Calcagno Niehaus
Jeannine Calcagno Niehaus

Booth 41
Jeannine@jcniehauspottery.com
www.jcniehauspottery.com
Mixed Media
Reiko Miyagi
Studio Tabula Rasa

Booth
reiko@studiotabularasa.com
www.studiotabularasa.com
Ceramics
David Yager
David Yager Pottery

Booth 55
davidcyager@hotmail.com
Mixed Media
Schlomo Shuval

Booth 19
shuval@comcast.net
Ceramics
Michele Rudenko
Earthart Studios

Booth 31
michele@artofraku.com
www.artofraku.com
Metal
Kirk McCarthy
Light Y'ears

Booth 70
kirk@kirkmccarthy.com
www.kirkmccarthy.com
Ceramics
Catherine Reece
Village Clayworks

Booth 65
catherinemreece@earthlink.net
www.villageclayworks.com
Metal
Jeff Howell
JB Howell Studio

Booth 61
the.howells@gmail.com
www.jeffhowellstudio.com
Ceramics
Shizuko & Toshi
Shichishima Cisco Collection

Booth 29
shichishima.ceramics@gmail.com
www.ciscocollection.com
Non-Wearable Textiles
Holly Garbutt
Holly Garbutt Designs

Booth 79
hollydellis@msn.com
www.hollygarbuttdesigns.com
Ceramics
Annie Aldrich
Annie's Garden

Booth 4
anniesgardenceramics@gmail.com
www.anniesgardenceramics.com
Non-Wearable Textiles
Rose McTigert
Sweet Pea & Rose

Booth 102
rose@sweetpearose.com
www.sweetpearose.com
Ceramics
Jeff & Jimee Taylor

Booth
artwaves@mindspring.com
Non-Wearable Textiles
Sarah Larson
cLOVEr designs

Booth
salrah@earthlink.net
Ceramics
Ariel Herzstein

Booth 86
arielherzstein@aol.com
Other
Kathleen & John Anderson
Earthstones

Booth 1
treesfirst@aol.com
www.earthstonesart.com
Food Products
Laura Knutti
Nan's Gourmet Foods

Booth 81
ldgourmet@hotmail.com
Other
Tami Cookson
Creations from the Sea

Booth 90
tamiscasistas@comcast.net
Food Products
Sandi & Hugh Sabel
Terra Verde Farms

Booth 12
info@terraverdefarms.com
www.terraverdefarms.com
Other
Arlyne Julao
Learn and Play

Booth 94
arlyne@hughes.net
Food Products
Nicole McCann
Farm Fresh to You

Booth 39
nicole@farmfreshtoyou.com
www.farmfreshtoyou.com
Other
Patty Coluse

Booth
pcoluse@gmail.com
Food Products
Earle Davidson
Gibson Gourmet Temptations

Booth
edgibs@comcast.net
Other
Cissy Sims
Cissy Sims

Booth 102
cisims@yahoo.com
Food Products
Jeanne-Michelle Betaudier

Booth 106
marrigold@yahoo.com
Other
Elaine Chu
Elaine Chu Graphic Design

Booth 100
egc@egchu.com
www.egchu.com
Food Products
Soreya David
Narsai's Specialty Foods

Booth 48
soreya@narsai.com
www.narsai.com
Photography
Patty Mulligan
Patty Mulligan

Booth 52
pattymulligan@yahoo.com
Food Products
Denise O'Keefe
Bo's Best Pancakes

Booth
pancakes@bosbest.com
www.bosbest.com
Photography
Sarka Holeckova-Trager
Trager

Booth 46
sarka@sarka-trager.com
Glass
Andre Nigoghossian
AMN Flamework

Booth 74
drenigo@yahoo.com
www.artisanflamework.com
Photography
Andrew Page

Booth 49
andrew@andrewpagephoto.com
www.andrewpagephoto.com
Glass
Jannie Ledard
Jannie Ledard

Booth 104
dsjl@charter.net
www.jannieledardglassart.com
Sculpture
Bill Schlicker
Parallax Gallery

Booth 110
art@parallaxgallery.com
www.parallaxgallery.com/stonework
Glass
Bryan Goldenberg
Slow Burn Glass

Booth 33
bryan@slowburnglass.com
www.slowburnglass.com
Wood
Jeffrey Nelson
Hudson River Inlay

Booth 107
info@hudsonriverinlay.com
www.hudsonriverinlay.com
Glass
James Nevitt

Booth 76
nevittstudioglass@gmail.com
Wood
Judith Peterson
FanTaminals

Booth 15
fantamdsp5166@yahoo.com
Glass
Trish Culbert
Lizard Works Glass

Booth 3
trish@lizardworksglass.com
www.lizardglassworks.com
Wood
Brad Adams
Brad Adams

Booth 93
brad@benicia.com
www.benicia.com/wood.htm
Glass
Aileen Cain

Booth 53
acohmb@sbcglobal.net
Wood
Bonnie Glover
Fine Woodturnings by Bonnie

Booth 58
bonnieglo@yahoo.com
Printmaking
Terry Steinke
Terry Steinke

Booth 71
t-steinke@sbcglobal.net
www.terrysteinke.com
Wood
Medardo Agurcia
Odradem

Booth 64
maderamaya@yahoo.com
Printmaking
Yoshiko Yamamoto
The Arts & Crafts Press

Booth 16
info@artsandcraftspress.com
www.artsandcraftspress.com
Wood
David Lee
Laughing Ridge Arts

Booth 2
Printmaking
Gabriele Schwibach
Gabriele Schwibach

Booth 35
gabriele@schwibach.com
www.schwibach.com
Wood
Scott Roach
Scott Roach

Booth 84
sroach59@gmail.com
www.scottroach.com

Photography
Vicki Victoria 

Booth 83
vickivictoriastudio@yahoo.com

Paper
Holly Peters

Booth 86
hollypapercuts@gmail.com

Back to Preview Arts & Crafts Main

Copyright© 2010 Jan Etre Presents - Live Oak Park Fair, Web Design www.ackerdesign.com